How to contact us

 

Our working group is open to any person interested in joining us in our mission. You do not need to be a member of the European Weed Research Society to join our working group.

Please, if you would like to join our working group or contribute some data or information, do not hesitate to contact me or one of our regional coordinators:

Prof. Dr. Garifalia Economou-Antonaka
Economou-Antonaka
Faculty of Crop Production Science
Agricultural University of Athens
Iera Odos Str.,
G-11855 ATHENS

E-mail: economou@aua.gr

 

Regional coordinators:

Scandinavia and Baltic countries: T. Hyvönen (terho.hyvonen@mtt.fi) and O. Auskalniene (ona@lzi.lt)

Spain, Portugal, France and Italy: J. Recasens (jrecasens@hbj.udl.cat), P. Barberi (barberi@sssup.it), C. Moonen (moonen@sssup.it)

Poland, Belarus and Ukraine: M. Zajac (zajacm@ib.uj.edu.pl) and O. Auskalniene (ona@lzi.lt)

Czech Republic, Slovenia, Slovakia and Austria : S. Lvoncik (samuel.lvoncik@srs.cz) and M. Kolářová (mkolarova@af.czu.cz)

Israel, Turkey, Jordan, Egypt and Greece: B. Rubin (rubin@agri.huji.ac.il), A. Uludag (ahuludag@yahoo.com), and Falia Economou (falia.economou@yahoo.com)

Germany, Benelux, Great Britain, Switzerland: Kristin Hanzlik (kristin.goerke@uni-rostock.de)

Hungary, Romania and maybe Moldova: I. Dancza ( dancza@t-online.hu)

Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro, Bulgaria: M. Meseldzija (maja@polj.uns.ac.rs)