TOP!
EWRS Site specific weed management working group - Header

2nd workshop meeting - The Netherlands 2002
Wageningen, Papendal, 23rd June
Programme, presentations and list of participants

 

Programme

10:00 Welcome and introduction
10:30 Presentations and discussions
12:30 Lunch
13:30 Presentations and discussions
16:00 Future activities
16:30 Next meeting and other matters

 

List of PowerPoints presentations available:

List of participants

Nicola Perry
ADAS Boxworth
Cambridge
CB3 8NN, UK
nicola.perry@adas.co.uk
Henning Nordmeyer
Federal Biological Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry, Institute for Weed Research
Messeweg 11/12, D-38104 Braunschweig
H.Nordmeyer@bba.de

Peter Lutman
IARC, Rothamsted
Harpenden AL5 2JQ, UK
peter.lutman@bbsrc.ac.uk

Daniel Baumann
Swiss Fed. Research Station, Plant Protection
P.O. Box 185
CH-8820 WÄDENSWIL

Els Vrindts
Laboratory of AgroMachinery and -Processing
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Kasteelpark Arenberg 30
B 3001 Leuven, Belgium
els.vrindts@agr.kuleuven.ac.be

Bo Melander
Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Crop Protection
Research Centre Flakkebjerg
DK-4200 Slagelse, Denmark
Bo.Melander@agrsci.dk

Sanne Heijting
Crop and Weed Ecology
Dept. Plant Sciences, Wageningen University
Haarweg 333
6709 RZ WAGENINGEN
Sanne.Heijting@CWE.DPW.WAU.NL

Svend Christensen
Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Agricultural Engineering
Research Centre Bygholm
DK-8700 Horsens, Denmark
Email: Svend.Christensen@agrsci.dk
Website: www.agrsci.dk/jbt/

Claudel Lemieux, Ph. D.
Agricult & Agri-Food Canada
Soils & Crop Research and Development Center
2560 Hochelaga Blvd
Saninte Foy, QUE G1V 2J3, Canada
LEMIEUXC@agr.gc.ca

K. Adamczewski
IOR Instytut Ochrony Roslin
Ul Miczurina 20
Pl-60-318 Poznan, Polen
k.adamczewski@ior.poznan.pl

Bert Vermeulen
IMAG B.V
P.O. Box 43
NL-6700 The Netherlands
g.d.vermeulen@imag.wag-ur.nl
Dirk A. G. Kurstjens
Soil Technology Group
Agrotechnology and Food Sciences
Wageningen University
P.O. Box 43
Nl-6700 AA Wageningen, The Netherlands
Dirk.kurstjens@user.aenf.wag-ur.nl
Terho Hyroenen
Agricultural Research Centre, Plant Protection
FIN-31600 Jokioinen, Finland
Terho.Hyronen@mtt.fi
 

 

 

 

 

Number of visitors: 1845