TOP!
EWRS Site specific weed management working group - Header

1st workshop meeting - Denmark 2000
Bramstrup, Odense 20-22 November
List of participants

Firstname

Familyname

Keywords

Email  

Institute

Address

Address1

Postalcode

City

Country

Phone

Fax

Dr. Els Vrindts weed detection, spectral analysis, canopy reflectance, weed distribution, spot spraying els.vrindts@agr.kuleuven.ac.be Katholieke Universiteit Leu- ven,Agrotechniek Kard. Marcierlaan 92, Blok E   B-3001 Leuven Belgium 32016321470 32016321494
PF-Manager Mikkel Seierø   ms@hardi-international.com. Hardi International A/S Helgeshøj Allé 38   DK-2630 Taastrup Denmark 43588300 43713355
Agro Cheif Per G. Andersen   pga@hardi-international.com Hardi International A/S Helgeshøj Allé 38   DK-2630 Taastrup Denmark 43588300 43713355
Nozzle Manager Mikkel Nilars   min@hardi-international.com Hardi International A/S Helgeshøj Allé 38   DK-2630 Taastrup Denmark 43588300 43713355
Ph.D.Stuendt Torben Heisel   torben.heisel@agrsci.dk Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences Research Centre Flakkebjerg   DK-4200 Slagelse Denmark 58113392 58113301
Lars Byberg   lars.byberg@dnk.dupont.com DuPont Skærbækvej 4 Østergård DK-6880 Tarm Denmark 75250425 75250625
Professor Ken Giles Pesticide, Spray, Droplets, Sensing, Vision, Application Technology, GIS, GPS, Mechanical, Drift, Environment dkgiles@ucdavis.edu Biological & Agricultural Engineering University of California, Davis   CA 95616 Davis California, USA 5307520687 5307522640
Dr. Karl-Heinz Dammer site-specific weed management, real-time application of herbicides, fungicides and growth- regulators kdammer@atb-potsdam.de Institut für Agrartechnik Max-Eyth-Allee 100   D-14469 Potsdam-Bornim Germany 493315699415 493315699849
Professor Haldor Fykse   haldor.fykse@planteforsk.no Norwegian Crop Research Institute Plant Protection Centre Fellesbygget N-1432 Ås Norway 4764949311 4764949226
Andreas Häusler   andreas.haeusler@fal.de Institute of Crop and Grassland Science Bundesallee 50   D-38116 Braunschweig Germany 49531596384 49531596320
Mr. Tom Robinson   tom.robinson@cp.novartis.com Novartis Crop Protection UK Whittlesford   CB2 4QT Cambridge United Kingdom 441223494137 441223493837
Dr. Nicola Perry weed spatial dynamics, weed mapping, voice recognition, variable rate patch sprayer nicola.perry@bbsrc.ac.uk IACR-Rothamsted Harpenden Hertfordshire AL5 2JQ     United Kingdom 441582763133 441582760981
Dr. Peter Lutman weed biology and control, spatially selective weed control, weed map, voice recognition, variable rate patch sprayer peter.lutman@bbsrc.ac.uk IACR-Rothamsted Harpenden Hertfordshire AL5 2JQ     United Kingdom 441582763133 441582760981
Dr. Louis Assémat weed competition - plant cover caracterisation assemat@epoisses.inra.fr INRA BP 86510   21065 Dijon-Cedex

 

France 33380693285 33380693262
Scientist Preben Klarskov Hansen   prebenk.hansen@agrsci.dk Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences Dept. of Crop Protection Research Centre Flakkebjerg DK-4200 Slagelse Denmark 4558113397 4558113301
Ing. Karel Klem   klem@vukrom.cz Agricultural Research Institute Kromeriz Ltd. Havlickova 2787   767 01 Kromeriz Czech Republic 420634317135 42063422725
Dr. Naomi Jones   naomi.jones@adas.co.uk ADAS ADAS Boxworth Boxworth CB3 8NN Cambridge United Kingdom 00441954268217 00441954268268
Bo Melander   bo.melander@agrsci.dk Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences Research Centre Flakkebjerg   DK-4200 Slagelse Denmark 58113300 58113301
Deputy Head Svend Christensen Decision models and algorithms, weed manage- ment, precision agriculture, site specific weed manage- ment, patch spraying, high-tech weed control svend.christensen@agrsci.dk Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences Research Centre Bygholm   DK-8700 Horsens Denmark 7629 6020 7629 6100
Master student Brian Pedersen   brian.pedersen@agrsci.dk Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences   Lauravej 21, 3.th.   DK-2500 Valby Denmark 36447555
Henning Tangen Søgaard   henningt.sogaard@agrsci.dk Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences Research Centre Bygholm   DK-8700 Horsens Denmark 7629 6028 7629 6100
Dr. Henning Nordmeyer spatial variability, scale and perception of weed patches; weed mapping and decision modelling; patch spraying; patch spraying technology h.nordmeyer@bba.de Institute for weed research Biological Research Centre Messeweg 11-12 D-38104 Braunschweig Germany 00495312993904 00495312993010
Jens Erik Jensen   jnj@lr.dk The Danish Agricultural Advisory Centre   Udkærsvej 15, Skejby DK-8200 Århus Denmark 87405000 87405010
Oluf Juel     Aventis CropScience Nordic              
Ivar Lund   ivar.lund@agrsci.dk Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences Research Centre Bygholm   DK-8700 Horsens Denmark 7629 6030 7629 6100

 

Number of visitors: 331